Back to Resort Website - 1000 Main St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 | 508-842-6346

January Lessons

Children must fit within age requirements for program by the START date of that program, refunds will NOT be issued for children who do not meet this criteria and they will be unable to participate. If the lesson your are looking for is not displaying it is SOLD OUT.

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Today

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jun 18

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 19

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 20

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 21

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 22

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 23

No Classes Available!
Monday, Jun 24

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jun 25

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 26

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 27

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 28

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 29

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 30

No Classes Available!

 

There are NO REFUNDS , CREDITS, OR EXCHANGES (cash or credit) for withdrawal from program and/or for equipment rental. No credit or make-up will be given for missed or partial lessons for any reason.